Crater - Talk to Me so I Can Fall Asleep (Vinyl, CD)

$5.00 $15.00

Crater's debut album Talk to Me so I can Fall Asleep is now available. 

Available on:
Green vinyl
(Limited to 200)
Black vinyl

Select your preferred format below. LPs will include a download code in the sleeve. 


Crater is a Seattle-based electronic pop duo consisting of Ceci Gomez and Kessiah Gordon. Since 2013, the group released a slew of singles via Mermaid Avenue/Mom+Pop and will put out their debut full length Talk to Me so I Can Fall Asleep on Help Yourself Records on February 26, 2016. Within the past year they have toured nationally with the likes of Canadian goth pop artist TR/ST and glitter pop band MS MR.

Talk to Me so I Can Fall Asleep emerged from Ceci and Kessiah’s adjoining bedrooms during the long rainy season. They sculpted the album from a massive collection of internet treasures: arcane samples, torrents, and GIFS all crammed into a desktop folder aptly named “Black Hole.” Out of this chaos surfaced an industrial pop record with brooding dance tracks that stutter into hysteria.

Click the button below to buy on iTunes:

Available on iTunes


Release Date: February 26, 2016

1. Crater Head
2. Sick Sad World
3. Ain't Right
4. Habits Die Slow
5. Summer Skin
6. Gross Relations
7. Hardly at All
8. Lucky Lucy
9. Badlands
10. Holy Ground
11. Brew

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal