Nail Polish - Abrupt (Cassette)


Nail Polish is a no-wave/post-punk trio from Seattle, Washington. Formed in 2014 by James David Scheall, Aidan Fitzgerald and Sloane Flashman, Nail Polish crafts jagged, jarring songs about anxiety and imposter syndrome, street harassment, and existential dread. They're a blast at parties. 

Tapes include a download code!

Format: Limited edition cassette and digital

1. Daily Basis
2. The Commuter
3. Business Casual
4. Mnemonic Device
5. Poor Excuse
6. Neighborhood Watch
7. Chophouse Row
8. Timing

Release Date: October 30, 2015

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal