Neighbors - Very Rare Expensive Jewelry (Cassette)


After six years of touring the West Coast and continental United States on top of cycling through five different band members, Seattle indie-rock outfit Neighbors have seen enough shit to pack together one hell of an album. Their newest, Very Rare Expensive Jewelry, is available on cassette. Orders include a download code!

Also available on vinyl, via Malaka Records, HERE.



1. Secret
2. It's Hard 
3. Angel O
4. Penelope Says
5. Whose Side Are You On, Anyway?
6. Sometimes
7. Queen Everything
8. Downtown Psychic

Release Date: March 4, 2016.

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal