Chastity Belt - No Regerts (Vinyl)


Chastity Belt's debut LP No Regerts is back in-stock! 

Record includes a download code. Available on limited edition "Indie Gold" vinyl (select when you checkout). 


Available in different colors:

Aqua Blue (Limited run of 100; SOLD OUT

"Indie Gold" (Limited run of 200)



1. Black Sail 
2. Seattle Party 
3. James Dean
4. Healthy Punk
5. Nip Slip
6. Full
7. Happiness
8. Giant Vagina 
9. Pussy Weed Beer 
10. Evil


Recorded and mixed by José Díaz Rohena

Mastered by Chris Hanzsek.

Artwork by Jake Muilenburg

Release Date: August 13, 2013

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal