Childbirth - It's a Girl! (Cassette)


CHILDBIRTH is a supergroup featuring members of Chastity Belt, Tacocat, and Pony Time. It's a Girl! is their debut mini-album.

Pre-orders will ship on or before January 7, 2014. Orders come with a download code, which will be e-mailed to you.

Release Date: January 7, 2014
Digital // Ltd. Edition Cassette Tape


1. Childbirth
2. I Only Fucked You as a Joke
3. Sister Wives
4. Sweet Pea
5. Crossbitch
6. How Do Girls Even Do It?
7. Marination Station
8. Cowling at the Moon
9. Will You Be My Mom?
10. Menopause

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal